View Cart

The Mighty Fine - "Brothers and Smugglers" LP (Yellow Vinyl)

The band's brand new LP, 'Brothers and Smugglers' will see a March 4th, 2014 release in Vinyl, CD, and Digital formats. Recorded throughout 2013 in North Hollywood with Producer Kyle Black (Strung Out, Set Your Goals, Comeback Kid), 'Brothers and Smugglers' is chock-full of powerful sing-alongs and punk rock anthems that are reminiscent of the No Idea / Epitaph persuasion of the last 20 years, while offering up a memorable and exciting spin on the sound. The 10 tracks that comprise 'Brothers and Smugglers' see the band at their very best, only improving on the powerful, catchy songwriting and knack for hooks that have gained the band attention thus far.


1) Into the Clouds
2) Break the Tide
3) Bad Form
4) Snake Skin
5) Palindrome
6) Way Too Fast
7) The Trade Brigade
8) Calypso
9) Who's To Know
10) Daphne

Pressing Information

Pressing Info:
-125 Pressed
-Includes Digital Download
-180g Heavyweight Vinyl